Councillors

Cllr S CohenChair of the Council
Cllr Mrs S Cohen

20 Old Priory Close
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4QP
Tel: 02380 454368
sheelagh.cohen@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Sally SchofieldVice Chair of the Council
Cllr S Schofield

29 Barton Drive
Hamble-Le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4RG
Tel: 07776 482865
sally.schofield@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip BeachCllr P Beach
40 Astral Gardens
Hamble-Le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4RY
Tel: 07973 271168
philip.beach@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Malcolm CrossCllr M Cross
44 Cliffe Avenue
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4LJ
Tel: 02380 456529
malcolm.cross@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Simon HandCllr S Hand
52 Astral Gardens
Hamble-Le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4RY
Tel: 07740 768854
simon.hand@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Tim HughesCllr T Hughes
9 Baron Road
Hamble-Le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4RJ
Tel: 07813 959208
tim.hughes@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Ian JamesCllr I James
37 Spitfire Way
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4RT
Tel: 07954 047747
iain.james@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor PalmerCllr C Palmer
38 Verdon Avenue
Hamble-Le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4HX
Tel: 02380 562153
craig.palmer@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
cllr d phillipsCllr D Phillips
21 Old School Close
Butlocks Heath
Southampton
SO31 5JQ
Tel: 07858 129076
debbie.phillips@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie RolfeCllr D Rolfe
26 Yorke Way
Hamble-Le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4LQ
Tel: 07752 008984
debbie.rolfe@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
IanCllr I Underdown
7 Satchell Lane
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4HF
Tel: 02380 453776
ian.underdown@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Grant WoodCllr G Woodall
5 The Close,
Hamble-le-Rice,
Southampton
SO31 4HN
Tel: 07889 180340
grant.woodall@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk