Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Parish Councillors

Councillors Name and Contact Details

Cllr Simon Hand

Chair of Hamble Parish Council

52 Astral Gardens, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4RY

07488 341 099

Register of Interests

Cllr Sheelagh Cohen

Vice-Chair of Hamble Parish Council and Chair of the Personnel Committee

20 Old Priory Close, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4QP

023 8045 4368

Register of Interests

Cllr Andy Thompson

Chair of the Asset Management Committee

12 College Close, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4QU

07792 145 611

Register of Interests

Cllr Ian Underdown

Chair of the Planning Committee

7 Satchell Lane, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4HF

023 8045 3776

Register of Interests

Cllr Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

Register of Interests

Cllr Janine Dajka

6 Lukes Close, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4PH

023 8178 8331

Register of Interests

Cllr Trevor Dann

12 Flowers Close, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4LU

07785 724 430

Register of Interests

Cllr Sharon Hayward

42 Tutor Close, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4RU

Register of Interests

Cllr Debbie Rolfe

26 Yorke Way, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4LQ

07752 008 984

Register of Interests

Cllr Sally Schofield

29 Barton Drive, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4RG

07776 482 865

Register of Interests


Cllr. Michelle Nicholson

Cllr Michelle Nicholson Cllr Michelle Nicholson