Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Hamble Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors

Councillors Name and Contact Details

Cllr Sheelagh Cohen

Chair of Hamble Parish Council


20 Old Priory Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4QP

023 8045 4368

sheelagh.cohen@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Sally Schofield

Vice-Chair of Hamble Parish Council


29 Barton Drive, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4RG

07776 482 865

sally.schofield@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Philip Beach

Mariners Cottage, Copse Lane, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4QH

07973 271 168

philip.beach@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

malcolm.cross@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Janine Dajka

6 Lukes Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4PH

023 8178 8331

janine.dajka@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Simon Hand

52 Astral Gardens, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4RY

07488 341 099

simon.hand@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Iain James

37 Spitfire Way, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4RT

07954 047 747

iain.james@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Debbie Rolfe

26 Yorke Way, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4LQ

07752 008 984

debbie.rolfe@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

‚ÄčA picture of Councillor Tony Ryan

Cllr Tony Ryan

39 Barton Drive, Hamble, Southampton, SO31 4RG

07849 263 697

 

tony.ryan@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Andy Thompson

12 College Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4QU

07792 145 611

andy.thompson@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Ian Underdown

7 Satchell Lane, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4HF

023 8045 3776

ian.underdown@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Grant Woodall

5 The Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4HN

07889 180 340

grant.woodall@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests